VIP Seats, Buying & Selling Tickets

Morrison Center



Morrison Center Information

Capacity: 2,000

Address: 2201 West Cesar Chavez Lane, Boise, ID 83725

Opened: 1984


Loading...

Loading...

Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 12/19/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker Tickets
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 12/20/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker Tickets
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 12/21/2019 2:00:00 PM
Find Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker Tickets
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 12/21/2019 7:30:00 PM
Find Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 1/3/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 1/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 1/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Fiddler on the Roof
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 1/5/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Fiddler on the Roof Tickets
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 1/25/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue 1/28/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed 1/29/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Shen Yun Performing Arts Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 1/31/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/1/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/1/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
The Play That Goes Wrong
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 2/2/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 2/9/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Mystery Science Theater 3000 Live Tickets
Stomp
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 2/21/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Stomp Tickets
Stomp
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/22/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Stomp Tickets
Stomp
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 2/22/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Stomp Tickets
The Bachelor Live
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 3/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Bachelor Live Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 3/5/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 3/6/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 3/7/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 3/8/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 3/12/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 3/13/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 3/14/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 3/15/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
Joe Bonamassa
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue 3/17/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Joe Bonamassa Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 3/19/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 3/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
Dancing with the Stars
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 3/20/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find Dancing with the Stars Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 3/21/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
The Drag
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 3/22/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Drag Tickets
Bandstand
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 4/3/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 4/4/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 4/4/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Bandstand
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 4/5/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find Bandstand Tickets
Celtic Woman
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 5/21/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Celtic Woman Tickets
Dog Man
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 5/22/2020 7:00:00 PM
Find Dog Man Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue 6/2/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed 6/3/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu 6/4/2020 7:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri 6/5/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 6/6/2020 2:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat 6/6/2020 8:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 6/7/2020 1:00:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets
The Book Of Mormon
Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun 6/7/2020 6:30:00 PM
Find The Book Of Mormon Tickets

Morrison Center 

VIPSEATS is a reseller and not associated and affiliated with nor sponsored by Boise State University and the Morrison Center.



Morrison Center Seating Chart

TOP CATEGORIES